A Morning Mantra

5 Apr

Waking up this morning I smile 24 brand new hours before me. I vow to live fully in each moment and look at being with eyes of compassion.

This quote sits above my desk. Yet, somehow I often overlook it. As I write this I ponder the effects saying this every morning would have on the outcome of my day. I believe in energy and that we manifest our reality through our thoughts. Lately, I have been trying to stay on the positive thought tip and have been trying different techniques. This mantra is one I am definitely going to attempt as I continue to look inside me to maintain peace and balance.

Leave a Reply

