march maddness

26 Feb

sheisextraordinary_byloraleirosebingamon_collageprint

 

Hello! I just wanted to wish all of you a wonderful day. Thanks for all the support over the past month.

March is going to be a busy month for me. I am exhibiting in 4 galleries and selling at one more venue.

On March 17, SAVE THE DATE!, I am doing a soul collage workshop at liliflor studios. I am very excited as this will be my first workshop at an actual studio. There will be a small donation fee, but PLEASE COME OUT! Trust me, you will get a lot out of it. More info to come.

Also, my apologies for the ill format on some of these pages. I don’t know what is going on! But, I am too tired to fix it. I was working on it for hours on end today.

Anyhow, click here for updates on new work https://expressyoursoul.wordpress.com/heartwork-by-pinaysoul/ and new thoughts from yours truly.

Take care!

3 Responses to “march maddness”

  1. isanghamahal February 26, 2009 at 3:47 am #

    March Madd(happy)ness!
    If you ever in San Diego exhibiting or soul collagin’, Pinaysoul, let me know 🙂

    • pinaysoul February 26, 2009 at 3:52 am #

      actually,hehhe. i am gonna have my own exhibit at the CCC the whole month of May. Also, I will be doing a workshop there. The date is TBA.

      hope ur well!

  2. freskocity March 1, 2009 at 3:58 am #

    Is the lilifor studio the LA location in southern cal? I wish I could travel down during that time. I’ll let my friends know.

    Have any plans for nor cal workshops sometime soon?

    -<3 Niki

Leave a Reply

